Thonet - Commercial Furniture
0
  • Home
  • Thonet Florida State Contract

Thonet Florida State Contract

Contract No: 425-001-12-1

Office Furniture & Files
Effective through March 1, 2020

Ordering Instructions
Note: All orders should be directed to:
Thonet/ CFGroup

SPURS: 430739877--001

  • Vendor: CFGroup
    Commercial Furniture Group
    Thonet Brand
    810 West Hwy 25/70
    Newport, TN 37821
    423-623-0031

Cust Service: 800-873-3252
Fax: 866-319-9371

Remit Address: MSC#410744
Commercial Furniture Group
PO Box 415000
Nashville, TN 37241-5000

Exception: Orders directed to a Certified Minority Dealer may be addressed to that dealer. The State of Florida Purchasing Card (Visa) is accepted by Thonet Products.

Direct product inquiry to:

VP Sales - Eastern Region

Mark Milliken

mmilliken@mycfgroup.com

cell: 508-561-4923

Environmental Statement -click here
Product Information available onThonet.com

Price Sheet - State of Florida Contract

Brand Name Bid: Falcon Products - a CFGroup brand
Price List Name / Number: Thonet Price List January 2018

Shipping / Delivery:

Quick Ship Programs: None available.
Installation Costs: Negotiable with Servicing Dealer
Space Planning Costs: Negotiable with Servicing Dealer
Shipping / Delivery Costs: Shipping costs included.

Servicing Dealers

Total Office Solutions, Inc.

4301 Emerson St.
Jacksonville,Fl.32207
Ph (904) 353-4020
Fx (904) 353-9661
Rwhiteford@Tosinc.com
Ricky Whiteford
#59-3444802

Corporate Interiors,Inc. (Mbe**)

12115 - 28th Street North
St Petersburg,Fl.33716
Ph(727) 539-7544
Fx(727) 539-1262
ysve@the-cigroup.com
Yvonne Sve
#59-2775319

Office Elements

2824 Center Point Circle
Pompano Beach,Fl.33064
Ph(954)782-1855
Fx(954)782-1856
Marc@Oe-Furniture.com
Marc Wooton
#65-0940785

Office Furniture & Designs, Inc.(Mbe**)

118a Nw 8th Ave. .
Gainesville,Fl. 32601
Ph (352) 372-9500
Fx (352) 337-1177
Officeconcepts@att.net
Bill Southerland
#59-3486761


Perers Enterprises Inc.  Dba American Business Interiors

# 59-1229162
# FL591229162
2015 South Waverly Place
Melbourne, FL 32901 WWW.ABInteriors.com
Phone:  321.723.5003
Fax:  321.984.4221
Contact:  Rob Perers

Florida Business Interiors,Inc.

107 Commerce St.
Lake Mary,Fl.32746
Ph (407) 805-9911
Fx (407) 805-9966
Dbowman@4fbi.com
Dennis Bowman
#59-3151825

OFFICE ENVIRONMENTS & SERVICES

Federal ID #.: 59-0702086
SPURS # -  59-0702086-001
1524 SAN MARCO BLVD
JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA
WWW.OESJAX.COM
Ph 904.398.9761
Fx 904.398.5095
Cyndie Brake

Executive Office Furniture,Inc.

1402 S. Monroe St.
Tallahassee,Fl.32315
Ph (850) 224-9476
Fx (850) 224-8768
Bobby@Eofinc.com
Bobby Jett
#59-1291629

Commercial Design Services,Inc.

5805 Barry Rd.
Tampa,Fl.33634
Ph (813) 886-0580
Fx (813) 884-6200
Sdavis@Cdstampa.com
Stewart Davis,Iii
#59-292512

Interior Contract Services,Inc.

3939 N. John Young Parkway
Suite 100
Orlando,Fl.32804
Ph(407) 294-4141
Fx(407) 2941477
Ics@Interiorcontract.com
Roseanne Bulmer

Corporate Design Choice

11001 Nw 33rd St
Miami,Fl.33172
Ph(305)716-9990
Fx(305)716-9980
Adolfo@Corporatedesignchoice.com
Adolfo Karr
#65-002-9534

J.C. White Quality Office Furniture (Mbe**)

3501 Commerce Parkway
Miramar,Fl.33025
Ph(954)499-6677
Fx(954)499-6678
Steve.Kahn@Jcwhite.com
Steve Kahn
#59-1851050

Perdue Office Interiors

8443 Baymeadows Rd
JacksoNville, Fl 32256
Ph (904) 737-6088
Vmccormack@Perdueoffice.com
Vince Mccormack
#F-59-2347840-001

Pradere Office Interiors (Mbe**)

7655 West 20th Ave.
Hialeah,Fl.33014
Ph(305)823-0190
Fx(305)823-0192
Mpradere@Praderemfg.com
MIchelle Pradere
#59-1423861

Workplace Resource

6140 Mid-Metro Dr. Suite#4
Ft. Myers,Fl.33919
Ph(239)278-5588
Fx(239)278-1627
Jonathan_james@Workplaceresource.com
Jonathan James
#65-0799515

Cds

4343 Frontage Road N
Lakeland, Fl 33810
Ph (863)393-9380
Fx (863)393-9395

Corporate Express

18000 State Rd 9
Miami,Fl.33162
Ph(305)651-3838
Fx(305)999-6406
Mfrazee@Cexp.com
Maureen Frazee
#51-0305216

RKR & Associates

10620 SW 69th Terrace
Ocala, FL 34476
Phone 352-208-5311
Fax: 352-854-1514
Contact: Ray Rogers
officefurniture@cfl.rr.com

R.George & Assoc.,Inc.

Po Box 2854
Deland,Fl. 32721
Ph(386) 736-2326
Fx(386) 736-3706
Info@Rgeorge.com
Mary Bickel
#59-2954122

Furniture Solutions Inc.

PO Box 540891
Lake Worth, FL 33454-0891
Contact: Jim Dalton
Office # 561-965-0031
Fax # 561-965-1789

OFFICE ENVIRONMENTS

Federal ID #.: 15985807-3
F63-1196513-0011801
HERMITAGE BLVD, SUITE 170
TALLAHASSEE, FL 32308
WWW.OFFICENVIRONMENTS.COM
Ph 850-241-1750
Fx 850-241-1748
KIM GRAY

Huston’s Commercial Interiors

1235 SE Indian Street, Suite 101
Stuart, FL 34997
Marta Zotta
mhustons@fdn.com
Phone #772-283-4608
Fax # 772-283-4628

Oec Business Nteriors, Inc

1601 Nw 80th Blvd
Gainesville, Fl 32606-9140
Ph (352) 332-1192
Fx (352 )332-8002
Dsalter@Oec-Fl.Com
David Salter
#59-2866517-002

Storr Office Environments

684 East Altamonte Dr
Altamonte Springs, Fl 32701-4819
Ph (407) 628-2400

**Mbe Denotes Minority Business Enterprise Dealer